Please don’t hesitate to contact Management Committee members if you have any questions or need more information.

  • Debbie Bassingthwaighte:  President | Events Coordinator
  • Mandi Smith: Secretary
  • Sarah Smith: Treasurer | Membership Registrar
  • Sheree Conroy: Vice President
  • Adam Gould:  Technology Coordinator
  • Wendy Wieden:  Events Host 
  • Louise Wedgwood: Welcoming Officer
  • Rosemary Burgess: Newsletter Editor
  • Talara Nicholas:  Social Media Admin
  • Helen Dunne: Committee Supporter
  • Henry Conroy: Committee Supporter